Lacoste X Hypebeast, 2022
Set design, commercial





projectaatennis and @harrietparryflowers
@hypebeast and @lacoste

Director - Tom Ivin @tomivin
DOP - Jake Gabbay @jake_gabbay
Focus Puller/ First Assistant - James Hill @jamesroberthills
Second Assistant - Max Gabbay @max_gabbay
Gaffer - Krunal Saadrani @dop_e_gaffer
Spark - Shaun Clarke, Cameron Huston @lightwork_sparks  @camhouston24

Producer - Christie Berry @christie_berry
Art Director - Vilde Tobiassen @vilde.rt
Art Director - Kevin Arulrajah @kevinarulrajah
Production Assistant - Joe Maskall & Chelsea Dakwa  @joemaskall @chelsea.film
Account Manager - Violaine Lemasson @violainelemasson
Post Producer - Sylwia Bajek @studiobajek

Set Designer - Rana Fadavi @ranafadavi
Set Designer First Assistant - Max Stranger @max.stranger22
Set Designer Second Assistant - Austeja Gokaite @austejagokaite_kamanearts
Floral Stylist - Harriet Parry @harrietparryflowers

Photographer - Lysa Thieffry @lysathieffry
Photographer Assistant - Josh Tarn @jjtarn

Stylist - Jaime Jarvis @jaimejarvis
Styling Assistant - Alice Beecher @alicebeecher
Hair - Tommy Taylor @tommytaylorhair
MUA - Stefan Jemeel @stefan_jemeel
Hair First Assistant - Chaniqwaa Brown @chaniqwaabrown
MUA First Assistant - Aimee Joyce @aimeejoycelondon
Hair & MUA Second Assistant - Elina Balint @elinabalint

Sound Engineer - Ryan Beauchamp
Sound Engineer - Ben Hensor

Offline Editor - Rob McGuire @rob.mcguire.edits at Whitehouse Post @whitehousepost
Online Editor - Theodore Wright @theo.dreamcondition
Colourist - Henry Howard @henryhoward56 at Wash @washldn
The footwear campaign stars four diverse talents as they unexpectedly switch roles and step into the shoes of one another. The clash of cultures is shown by performing sudden role swaps with a surreal tone. Through different scenarios, we capture the talents in unfamiliar situations as they cross cultures and adapt to the other person’s life.

The film explores themes of finding common ground even with individual differences.