Victory To The Mimers, 2023 (Coming soon)
Production design, Short film

Victory To The Mimers is currently entering the festival circuit.


A political dramedy short film

With his family trade targeted by a right-wing government with a long-standing hatred for the arts, a Mime performer desperately rallies the troops for a silent revolution, vowing to save the arts from facing the final curtain.


Ernie Peters - Steve Furst
Harriet Peters - Toto Bruin
Arthur Peters - Lee Ingleby

Edna Peters - Sarah Ball
Stan Peters - Clifford Barry
Lucas West - Mars Sams
Molly Madden - Annie Eves
The Mimers  - Niamh Drumgoole, Isabella Furst, Jordan Hopper, Giuseppe Langlois,
Alfie Noble, Britney Rae, Matt Sheern, Emma Tobin
Pc Johnson - David Boyle


BTV News Presenter - Adam Longworth
BTV Radio Host - Vicky Laughton
BTV Producer - Adam Longworth

Director - James Green
Writers - Steve Furst, James Green
Producer - Kabir Malik
Executive Producers - David Arnold, James Green, Kabir Malik

Director of Photography - Richard Bell, ACS

1st Assistant Directors - Ben Pierce, George Moore
Gaffer & 2nd Unit Cinematographer - Toby Martin
Gaffer - Samuel Hilaire
1st Assistant Camera - Samuel Hyde
Focus Puller - Tanmoye Khan
2nd Assistant Camera & Clapper Loader - Danni Baxter
Camera Trainee - Alexia Kerwat
Electricians - Sanaa Byfield, Joe Kennedy, Jack Middleton, Oliver Newman
Sound Operators - Adam Davies, Cael McNally
Boom Operators - Gonçalo Cunha, Cael McNally

Casting Director - Annabel Leach

Production Designer - Rana Fadavi
Production Design Assistants - Louise Reynolds, Max Stranger

Costume Designer - Laura Parkes
Costume Assistant - Evie Csaky

Hair & Make Up Artist - Laura Denison
Hair & Make Up Assistants - Art Pepillo, Eliza Wasiak

Editor - Ben Cowan
Assistant Editor - Richard Goodger
Edit Producer - Jack O'Mullane
Edit Post House - The Quarry
Colourist - Marty Mcmullan
Colour Producer - Laura Ricketts
Colour Post House - Freefolk
Sound Designer - Jack Rowley
Sound Assistant - Jon Munro
Sound Post House - Octa Audio
5.1 Mix - Ben Gunstone
Digital Cinema Mastering - DCP SQUARE
Music Composer - Robert Primrose
Published exclusively by BDi Music Limited
Runners - Lewis Bayford, Charlotte Gardiner
Mime Consultant - Richard Knight
Stills Photographers - Austin Caley, Percy Walker-Smith
Coach Driver - Andrew Lodge
Crew Driver - Grant Newlands
Locations - Nick Williams at Nick Locations LTD, Max Blunt at Locate Productions, Darren Bartholomew & Troy Nicholls at Chadwell St Mary Village Hall
Catering - Izgara Meze, Grays & The Park Cafe, Orpington
Camera Equipment - Large Format Films
Lighting Equipment - Large Format Films
Sound Equipment - ADJ Sound

Production Company - Kabbage & VTTM LTD
Based On An Original Idea By - Adam Longworth
The Director Thanks - Everyone’s Efforts On 04/06/2023
Special Thanks - Tor Adams, Nada Cirjanic, Mark Collins, Steve Gibbs, Mob Films, Maxine Finch, Archie Hannant, Fi Kilroe, Sarah Laita, Ben Mahon, Jen Moss, Sam Phinikas, Jonathan Tester, Bubble TV, Rosie Wells, Saskia Wood